Subscription series concerts

abono 1

abono 1

Friday, 23 September 2016
Günther Herbig director
SCHUBERT - BEETHOVEN   
abono 2

abono 2

Friday, 30 September 2016
Günther Herbig director
Ismael Betancor trompeta
DÍAZ YERRO - HAYDN - BRAHMS   
abono 3

abono 3

Friday, 07 October 2016
Elim Chan directora
Lukás Vondrácek piano
CHAIKOVSKI - PROKOFIEV - RACHMANINOV   
abono 4

abono 4

Friday, 21 October 2016
Andrew Gourlay director
Benjamin Schmid violín
BARTÓK - PROKOFIEV - IBERT - STRAUSS   
abono 5

abono 5

Friday, 28 October 2016
Howard Griffiths director
Iskandar Widjaja violín
Aykut Köserli percusión
WEBER - FAZIL SAY - HAENDEL - RESPIGHI   
abono 6

abono 6

Friday, 04 November 2016
Adrian Leaper director
Veranika Pradzed címbalo
ELGAR - BRONNER - SIBELIUS - RAVEL   
abono 7

abono 7

Friday, 11 November 2016
Rodrigo Tomillo director
RAVEL - FALLA - MUSSORGSKI - STRAVINSKI   
abono 8

abono 8

Friday, 18 November 2016
Iván Martín director y piano
J.C. BACH - MOZART - ARVO PÄRT - MOZART   
abono 9

abono 9

Thursday, 01 December 2016
Christoph Campestrini director
HAYDN - MAHLER   
abono 10

abono 10

Friday, 16 December 2016
Karel Mark Chichon director
DVORÁK - BEETHOVEN   

Page 1 of 2